آلة حفاضات الكبار

VR

حفاضات الكبار هي المنتج النهائي لآلة حفاضات الكبار ، وهي في الغالب للبالغين وكبار السن ، ومن السهل التمييز بينها وبين حجم الحفاضات مع حفاضات الأطفال ، كما أن آلة حفاضات الكبار أكبر بكثير من آلة حفاضات الأطفال ، ولكن منتجها هيكل أسهل من حفاضات الأطفال.

يجب أن تحتوي ماكينة حفاضات البالغين على عجلتين كبيرتين من القالب ، نظرًا لأن حجم بول البالغين أكبر بكثير من حفاضات الأطفال ، فهي تتطلب استخدام المزيد من المواد الممتصة. الكثير من SAP لتحقيق سعة امتصاص كافية.

هناك طريقتان للتخلص منه ، الأول هو إزالة القوالب بشكل مستمر ، والآخر هو إزالة القوالب ، في هذا الجهاز ، يتم استخدام هاتين الطريقتين ، حيث يخرج العجلة الأولى الزوال المستمر الطويل ، وتخرج العجلة الثانية من قلب الكتلة ، ويتم تغطية قلب الوحدة الصغيرة في المنتصف المستمر  لب بحيث يمكن أن يكون الامتصاص أكبر في مركز الحفاضات

داخل العجلة ، ينقسم إلى ارتفاع& مناطق الضغط المنخفض ، يمكن أن تمنع منطقة الضغط المختلفة اختناقات الألياف وتتسبب في توقف الماكينة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English русский русский français français العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Adult Diaper Machine

VR

Adult diaper is the adult diaper machine’s finished product.and it is mostly for adult people,old people,it is easy to distinguish from the diaper size with baby diaper,and adult diaper machine is also much bigger than baby diaper machine,but its product structure is easier than baby diaper .

Adult diaper machine must have two huge mold wheels,since the urine volume of adults is much larger than the baby diaper, it require that more absorbing materials need to be used .So we diaper machine manufacturer need two mould wheels to output wood pulp and a lot of SAP to achieve enough absorption capacity.

There are two ways to demold  ,one is continuous demolding,and the other is block demoulding,in this machine,it use these two ways,the first wheel output the long continuous demound,and the second wheel output the block core,The small module core is covered in the middle of the continuous  core so that the absorption can be greater at diaper center

Inside of the wheel,it divided into high & low pressure zones, the different pressure zone can prevent the fiber jams and cause the machine stop.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский français français العربية العربية
Current language:English