منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

تعريف عن الشركة

تأسست شركة WELLDONE (الصين) الصناعية المحدودة في عام 2008، وتقع في مدينة تشيوانتشو بمقاطعة فوجيان، نحن مصنع محترف متخصص في تصنيع آلة حفاضات الأطفال، آلة حفاضات الكبار، آلة الفوط الصحية، آلة المناديل المبللة، آلة تحت الوسادة، آلة المناديل الورقية ، وما إلى ذلك. نحن متخصصون بشكل أساسي في المشروع، ويمكننا تقديم الخدمة بدءًا من صنع الرسم، وتقديم المشورة التقنية، وقياس الموقع إلى خدمة تركيب وصيانة المنتجات الشاملة لعملائنا. بفضل الموقف المهني والروح المتفانية والمفهوم المبتكر، فإن المنتجات التي صنعناها اقتصادية وعملية وذات نوعية جيدة ومظهر جديد. بعد تقديم سلسلة من المعدات المتقدمة ومع فريق تكنولوجيا محترف قوي يتكون من كبار المهندسين والتقنيين والمصممين، كل هؤلاء يمكن أن يضمنوا أن بضائعنا يتم إنتاجها بدقة بحجم دقيق وتكنولوجيا كعملية قياسية عالية، وفي الوقت نفسه، نحن نبحث الآن عن منتجات جديدة المنتجات ووجدت نظامًا منظمًا للمبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع لتلبية متطلبات العملاء والتكيف مع تطور السوق. الآن اكتسبنا سمعة طيبة والموافقة عليها من قبل عملائنا. نحن نصر دائمًا على مفهوم الخدمة "التركيز على العملاء، الجودة أولاً"، ونعتقد أننا سنحصل على موافقة المزيد والمزيد من العملاء بالإضافة إلى تطوير أنفسنا بشكل أقوى يومًا بعد يوم.


حول ويلدون

WELLDONE هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة لآلات منتجات النظافة المهنية في الصين، والتي تقع في مدينة جينجيانغ، مقاطعة فوجيان، وقد تم تأسيسها في عام 2008، تتمتع شركة Welldone بخبرة 15 عامًا في مجال آلات منتجات النظافة، مثل آلة حفاضات الأطفال، وآلة المناديل الصحية، وآلة حفاضات الكبار، وآلة أسفل الوسادة، وآلة ورق التواليت، وآلة مناديل الوجه وغيرها من معدات المنتجات الصحية وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أيضًا تصميم الجهاز كعينات المشترين. يضم فريق WELLDONE ما بين 150 إلى 200 شخص، والقسم الأساسي لشركتنا هو القسم الفني، ويضم هذا القسم 15 شخصًا، والأعضاء الأكثر خبرة في القسم الفني لدينا يعملون في هذه الصناعة منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا، والنقطة الرئيسية في الماكينة هو تصميم تدفق العملية، لذلك سنستفيد من مزايا الخبرة، ونجعل تصميم الماكينة قابلاً للتطبيق، ويمكننا أيضًا الاهتمام بكل تفاصيل الماكينة للتحكم في الجودة. لقد وافقنا على شهادة ISO9001 و CE لجميع الآلات. جميع منتجاتنا تتوافق مع معايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. ماذا' علاوة على ذلك، يمكن لفريق WELLDONE توفير نظام كامل لإدارة النظافة والخدمات الاستشارية مثل برامج تخطيط المواد وإدارة المستودعات وتخطيط المصنع وما إلى ذلك لمساعدة عملائنا على القيام بعمل جيد في مجال النظافة. خدمة محطة واحدة، خلقت قيمة لك! يحتفظ فريق WELLDONE دائمًا بهذه المهمة في قلوبنا ويلتزم بتوفير ماكينة عالية المستوى وخدمة ممتازة لعملائنا.

مقدمة المنتج

معلومات المنتج

 Best adult diaper machine Company - WELLDONE   

مميزات الشركة

ترتيب خطة التحميل بشكل جيد بواسطة البرنامج قبل الشحن.

عدد المحركات المؤازرة في أجهزتنا أكبر من المنافسين الآخرين، إن توزيع المحرك المؤازر في أجهزتنا يجعل الماكينة مستقرة للغاية ويمكن أن تعمل بسرعة عالية بنفس المعلمات الصناعية لتقليل معدل النفايات وزيادة الإنتاجية.

توفير خدمة A-Z لعملائنا في مجال منتجات النظافة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة.

نظام توزيع إمداد الهواء لدينا احترافي للغاية، فهو يمنح الغراء خطًا منفصلاً للتأكد من أن ملحق الغراء مستقر مما يضمن جودة الحفاضات العالية.

التعليمات

س: كم سنة كانت شركتك في السوق؟

ج: نحن نركز على صناعة النظافة هذه منذ 15 عامًا منذ عام 2008.

س: ما هو حجم المبيعات السنوية؟

ج: عادةً ما يصل حجم مبيعات أجهزتنا إلى 100,000,000.00 يوان صيني، وهو عبارة عن حوالي 20-25 مجموعة من الآلات كل عام، ويبلغ حجم مبيعات المواد الخام لأجزاء أخرى حوالي 80 مليونًا.

س: هل يوجد نظام لإدارة الجودة مثل ISO 9001؟

ج: لقد وافقنا على شهادة ISO 9001 و CE.

س: هل تقدمون دعم خدمة ما بعد البيع للموردين؟

ج: نطاق خدمة Welldone:
1. تصميم المنتج النهائي - يوصى به مناسبًا& آلة تنافسية
2. خدمة نظام إدارة صناعة النظافة الكاملة:
أ. دراسة التكلفة والجدوى
ب. تقرير عائد الاستثمار (ROI).
ج. خطة تخطيط مصنع الإنتاج
د. إدارة تخطيط المواد
هـ. برامج إدارة المستودعات
واو خدمة ما بعد البيع: 
أ. خدمة التثبيت، ب. آلة التشغيل، ج. ترتيب فريق الإنتاج، د. خدمة غير مجدولة حسب متطلباتك.
ز. نظام مراقبة الجودة
ح. نظام تحليل الأعطال الميكانيكية
ط. برامج التحليل المالي للمستوى التنفيذي


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اترك أرسالة

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا ، فلا تتردد في التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء.

مستحسن

تغطي المنتجات السوق المحلي بجودتها الممتازة ويتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والدول المتقدمة الأخرى والبلدان النامية في جنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وما إلى ذلك.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
русский
français
العربية
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Product Details

Company Introduction

WELLDONE (CHINA)INDUSTRY LIMITED founded in 2008, is located in Quanzhou city,Fujian province, We are a professional factory specialized in manufacturing baby diaper machine,adult diaper machine,sanitary pad machine,wet wipes machine,under pad machine,tissue paper machine, etc. We are mainly specialized in project, we can provide service from drawing making, technology advising, site measurement to products installation and maintenance overall service to our customers. With professional attitude, dedicated spirit and innovative concept, the products we made are economical and practical, and with good quality and novel appearance. Having introduced a series of advanced equipments and with strong professional technology team comprised of senior engineers, technologist and designers, all of these can ensure our goods are of strictly produced in accurate size and technology as high standard process, meanwhile, we are now researching new products and have found systematized sales and after-sale service system to satisfy customers’ requirement and adapt the market’s development. Now we have earned good reputation and approving from our customers. We are always insist on “Customer-centered, Quality first” service concept, we believe that we will get more and more customers’ approving as well as developing ourselves stronger day by day.


About WELLDONE

WELLDONE is one of the professional hygiene products machine manufacturer in China,which is located in Jinjiang city, Fujian province,It is established in 2008, Welldone Company has 15 years experience in the field of hygiene product machine,like Baby Diaper Machine, Sanitary Napkin Machine, Adult Diaper Machine ,Under Pad Machine, Toilet Paper Machine, Face Tissue Machine and other sanitary products equipment etc. We also can design the machine as the buyers' samples. WELLDONE team has 150-200 people, and the core department of our company is Technical Department, this department has 15 people, the most experienced members of our technical department have been in this industry for more than 20 years, and the key point of machine is the design of process flow, so we will take the advantages of experience, let the design of machine can be viable,And also can pay attention to every detail of machine for controlling the quality. We have approved the ISO9001 and CE certificate for all machine.All of our products comply with international quality standard and are greatly appreciated in a variety of the different market across the world. What’ more, WELLDONE team can provide complete Hygiene filed management system and consulting services like the materials planing programs, warehouse management, factory layout and so on so that to help our customers to do well in the hygiene field. One station service, created value for you! WELLDONE team always keep this mission in our heart and committed to provide high standard machine and excellent service to our customers.

Product Introduction

Product Information

 Best adult diaper machine Company - WELLDONE    

Company Advantages

Arranging the loading plan well by the software before shipment.

No. of Servo motors in our machine is more than other competitors, The distribution of the servo motor in our machine makes the machine very stable and can run on high speed with the same industrial parameters for decreasing waste rate and increasing productivity.

Supplying A-Z Service for our customers in the disposable hygiene product filed.

Our Air supply distribution system is very professional, it gives the glue a separate line to make sure that the glue supplement is stable which insure the diaper high quality.

FAQ

Q: How many years has your company been on the market?

A: We are focus on this hygiene industry filed already 15 years since 2008.

Q: What is the annual sales volume?

A: Usually our machine sales volume reach RMB100,000,000.00 it is about 20-25 sets machines each year, for another parts raw materials sales amount is about 80 million.

Q: Is there a quality management system such as ISO 9001?

A: We have approved ISO 9001 and CE Certification.

Q: Do you provide after-sales service support to suppliers?

A: Welldone Service Range:
1. Finished Product Design -Recommend suitable& competitive machine
2. Complete Hygiene Industry Management System Service:
A. Cost and Feasability Study
B. ROI (Return of Investment) Report
C. Production Factory Layout Plan
D. Material Planning Management
E. Warehousing Management Programs
F. After sales Service: 
a. Installation service, b. operating machine, c. production team arrangement, d. non-scheduled service as per your requirement.
G. Quality Control System
H. Mechanical Failure Analysis System
I. Financial Analysis Programs for executive level


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team.

RECOMMENDED

The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
русский
français
العربية
Español
Current language:English